Harm van Bakel

Harm van Bakel

Assistant Professor
Department of Genetics and Genomic Sciences
Icahn Institute for Genomics and Multiscale Biology
harm.vanbakel@mssm.edu
Jayeeta Dutta

Jayeeta Dutta

Research Program Manager
jayeeta.dutta@mssm.edu
Zuleyma Peralta

Zuleyma Peralta

Postdoc
zuleyma.peralta@icahn.mssm.edu
Zenab Khan

Colleen Beckford

Associate Researcher
colleen.beckford@mssm.edu
Zenab Khan

Mitchell Sullivan

Postdoc
mitchell.sullivan@mssm.edu
Divya Kriti

Divya Kriti

Bioinformatician
divya.kriti@mssm.edu
Ana Silvia Gonzalez-Reiche

Ana Silvia Gonzalez-Reiche

Postdoc
anasilvia.gonzalez-reiche@mssm.edu
Carlotta Calvi Molina

Carlotta Calvi Molina

Visiting student
carlotta.calvimolina@mssm.edu
Deena Altman

Deena Altman, MD

Faculty
Division of Infectious Diseases
deena.altman@mountsinai.org
Ajay Kumaresh

Ajay Kumaresh

Bioinformatician
ajay.kumaresh@mssm.edu
Brianne Ciferri

Brianne Ciferri

Clinical Research Coordinator
brianne.ciferri@mssm.edu
Kieran Chacko

Kieran Chacko

Graduate student
kieran.chacko@icahn.mssm.edu
Zenab Khan

Zenab Khan

Associate researcher
zenab.khan@mssm.edu
Nathalie Zeitouni

Nathalie Zeitouni

Associate researcher
nathalie.zeitouni@mssm.edu
Elizabeth Webster

Elizabeth Webster

Graduate student
elizabeth.webster@icahn.mssm.edu

Adam Karami, Associate Researcher

Romain Fenouil, Postdoc

Zenab Khan, Intern

Martha Lewis, Associate Researcher

Luis Cunha, Bioinformatician

Tanni Rahman, Intern

Paulo Canessa, Visiting Postdoc

Pablo Martin, Graduate student

Fred Heller, SURP student